Management

Board (of management)

Holger Behrens

Board Member

Holger Behrens is responsible for SAP industry solutions, SAP product sales, the service business and SAP innovations for credit management. He has been in the company since 1980.

holger.behrens@cormeta.de

Wolfgang Dörr

Board Member

Wolfgang Dörr is responsible for administration. He has been in the company since 1978.

wolfgang.doerr@cormeta.de

Senior Management

Günther Baier

Recruiting & Presales Manager

Günther Baier is responsible for Recruiting, Presales and SAP Business All-in-One industry solutions. He has been in the company since 1989.

guenther.baier@cormeta.de

Karl-Heinrich Hilbert

Sales Manager new and existing customers

Karl-Heinrich Hilbert is sales manager and responsible for the sales of SAP solutions to new and existing customers. He has been in the company since 1983.

karl-heinrich.hilbert@cormeta.de

Bernd Haupenthal

Operations Platform & Service Manager

Bernd Haupenthal is responsible for the planning and administration of the consulting services and is also in charge of the support of existing customers. He has been in the company since 2001.

bernd.haupenthal@cormeta.de

Christian Griethe

Branch Hamburg

Christian Griethe heads the Hamburg branch and has been in the company since 2013.

christian.griethe@cormeta.de

Ahu Kaplan

Team Leader Marketing Germany

Ahu Kaplan is the team leader responsible for the marketing team in Germany. She has been with the company since 2017.

ahu.kaplan@cormeta.de

Daniel Neff

Manager Cloud & Innovation Germany

Daniel Neff is responsible for Cloud and innovation and is therefore responsible for all SAP cloud solutions from SAP SuccessFactors and SAP C/4HANA to SAP S/4HANA Cloud. He has been in the company since 2012.

daniel.neff@cormeta.de

Heinrich Frietsch

Head of Accounting Administration Human Resources

Heinrich Frietsch is responsible for finance and accounting as well as for personnel administration in the company. He joined the command group in 2014.

heinrich.frietsch@cormeta.de

Supervisory Board

Khalil Hodaibi

Chairman

Vincent Simioni

Member

Gerhard Kunkel

Member

Data Protection

This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the website, we assume your consent.

Learn more about the use of cookies Close